Can’t Wait for IMATS, Can You?!

My best friend and I are going to IMATS LA this weekend (thanks Lexy for the birthday present!). I cannot wait to load up on makeup staples to last me through the rest of the month year. I am going to compile my wishlist so I don’t go too crazy this year buying impulsively.  I’m going to stick to this list!

Who am I kidding I have no self control, but I’m a natural actress; play along.

Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics (OCC) Lip Tars $18

Image

Yaoi (Teehee)

Image

Black Metal Dahlia

(These names are my favorite ever)

Image

Super NSFW

Benefit

Image

‘Hello Flawless!’ Oxygen Wow Liquid Foundation $36

In ‘I’m Pure 4 Sure’ Ivory
Image

‘That Gal’ Brightening Face Primer $29

Image

The POREfessional $42

Image

Erase Paste $26*

In ‘Fair’

Image

The POREfessional Agent Zero Shine $30*

Makeup Forever

Image

Matte Velvet + Matifying Foundation

In No. 15 – Alabaster

Dermalogica

Image

Precleanse Wipes $18

The Dermalogica Precleans is greater than gold. I’ll probably dedicate an entire post to it. So here’s hoping this new wipes are just as awesome! I can’t wait to try them!

This is just the majority of my list, hopefully all these brands/products will be there this year! I can’t wait to share all the goodies I went bankrupt over found! Stay tuned for my post IMATS recap and reveal!

Are you going to IMATS LA this weekend? What products do you think I should check out? Do you know what IMATS is? Have you ever been?! Tell me your secrets! Or just share your experiences or whatever.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

